Avatar
POUNDING BASS...IN YOUR FACE! AFFORDABLE QUALITY!
From: paul | Date: 5/1/2013 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Yeah I like this subwoofer, I bought another one just in case I want dual. It's really good.
From: marc | Date: 5/20/2013 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
It is a perfect fit. I used this in a old MTX powered sub box that was sold as a home unit so the 100 amp sub probably does not do the speaker justice but it still puts out great low end sound and I am very satisfied with the results.
From: Phillip | Date: 6/5/2013 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Subwoofer sounds great good bass and good power
From: eric | Date: 6/30/2013 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
We bought an MTX box set for my son's truck and he has loved them.  The price was great and the sound was even better.  What a good quality product for the price.  
From: Andrew | Date: 8/7/2013 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
As soon as it got broke in and to it's full potential, it sounds Great! As of right now I got it hooked up by itself and it is clear and not too loud, but not quiet at all!
From: Joshua | Date: 8/22/2013 3:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
I bought these for my 17 year old son, all I can say is the music sure has changed. At least we know when he is coming home from the thump thump. Thanks from me and the nieghbors . Order came on time and complete.
From: James | Date: 9/24/2013 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Beating my car apart
I have had 4 of these 12s in my 96 buick century and they have never gave up when i pull up ppl are amazed at how hard im pounding i love these subs and i have had them all solo baric to w6s and for the money id buy them again and again AS A MATTER OF FACT I JUST BOUGHT A TAHOE AND IM TRANSFERING THEM WITH NEW BOX SO I MIGHT JUST ****GET**2**MORE**** LOL
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2014 1:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Fit My Car
Year:
Make:
Model:
Body:
Option: (Edit)


(Edit)

Join Us!