Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
(very)good things come in small packages!
From: Garry | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
As a big fan of MTX Audio, I would recommend ANY of their products to anyone who wants premium quality for a very good price. I will continue to buy from MTX.
From: claude | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
Works great, good value
From: Joe | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
excellent order and fast shipping like always
From: Jonathan | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
I've always used mtx amps. After over 10 years my older mtx amp finally gave out. I looked around and found this amp priced very well! I ordered it through the mtx website and got it delivered faster than expected! As soon as i opened the package i went t
From: Andrew | Date: 12/30/2013 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
Excellent amp for the price. Works good with my set of 12's
From: Joshua | Date: 12/30/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
I am very much satisfied wit the item I bought from you guys I would most def. recommend this product to any buyers that are lookin for a nice sound system
From: Anthony | Date: 12/30/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
Sounds great on my two. Mtx marine 10s
From: Jimmy | Date: 12/30/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
easy to hook up, gives me the output I was looking for.
From: Scott | Date: 12/30/2013 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
Easily installed and adjusted. Performs well for such a small package.
From: Jeremy | Date: 12/30/2013 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
THUNDER Series THUNDER500.1 500W RMS Mono Block Class D Amplifier
I have been a dedicated Rockford Fosgate amp user since 1992. I recently purchased an MTX 500 watt mono block and in the words of Rapunzel, "I am never going back." MTX beats RF on price, specs, customer service and warranty. I wish I had found out about
From: eric | Date: 12/30/2013 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Avatar
Great amp, worth every penny
I had bought this along with two 12" 2 Ohm TN12-02 Terminator subs, it powers the subs just enough without straining them depending how the gain and LPF is set. I would highly recommend this for people with small systems and for beginners wanting to upgrade from stock. You definitely get your money's worth!
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2014 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Fit My Car
Year:
Make:
Model:
Body:
Option: (Edit)


(Edit)

Join Us!