Product reviews for Macaw

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These are great!
They are comfortable and have great sound.  I love to wear them!  And I love the color and all the tips that come with it.
Guest | 9/5/2014 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love them!!
I ride my motorcycle with ear buds, but none had volume control, so when I would come to a stop I would have to pull the buds out of my ears, the volume control is the best, the sound is awesome. They came with a bunch of different sized tips and a really neat little burlap carrying bag which I did not expect!  
Guest | 8/28/2014 1:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Finally! Monitors for your ears!
These are studio monitors for your ears. The clarity and sound separation in these little guys are amazing. The bass is sub-woofer quality with no distortion. Had to take them out a time or two to make sure my house system wasn't on. Been trying buds for 7 years and none can touch these! Even use different color squishies for right & left so never have to look on the bud. And saved $50! Thank you!
Guest | 8/28/2014 6:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Parrothead ear buds!
So I had to have these as a die hard parrot head and I was not disappointed. I absolutely love the feel- they are so comfortable and the sound is incredible. I tried apple, skullcandy, mallowbuds, and sony and these are by far the best!!! The cord doesn't tangle. I adore their travel bag. So worth the price!!! Love them!! _/)_
Guest | 8/28/2014 6:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
My must have travel item...
I love these! Earbuds that actually stay in my ears and sound fantastic. The cord even resists the tangles that normally come with earbuds AND they have their own little carrying bag.
Guest | 8/7/2014 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Amazing low end response from something so compact
These things sound great! As well as being very comfortable, and the iPhone feature is great for traveling.
Guest | 8/5/2014 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wow! Truly comfortable, high quality earbuds!!
This technology is truly one of the best...and I've tried everything out there, including the expensive trendy ones - NO Comparison! MTX has created an excellent product that answers so many wants and needs of us audiophiles. First and foremost - comfort! I have very sensitive ears - both with sound and physical comfort - and they have met that need with their easily adjustable headphones and interchangeable earbud sizers. For the first time, this insomniac is now  actually able to fall asleep every night listening to relaxing music...heavenly! Also, both the headphones and the earbuds help drown out other distracting noises. The awesome parrot head colors are most enjoyable! Definitely worth the investment!!
Guest | 7/16/2014 3:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Awesome Earbuds!!!
I ordered these earbuds back in early April as a graduation gift for myself and eagerly awaited until they arrived. I was not disappointed!!! These are the best earbuds I've ever used!!! I have tried Sony, Skullcandy, Yurbuds, and Apple. These blow them all out of the water!!! Amazing sound and quality heavy duty construction! I highly recommend these earbuds!
Guest | 5/26/2014 9:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Hate ear buds... love these!
I actually was given a pair of these at CES in LV, forgot they were stuffed into my computer bag. I hardly listen to my music when I travel for work but decided to try them out on a recent trip. I don't like things in my ears- these were VERY comfortable and had multiple size ear "buds" that fit well. The music was not harsh like most earbuds and there was lots of deep rich bass. Very well done here. Good to see MV teamed up with a real audio company!
Guest | 3/25/2014 2:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (19/2)