Avatar
i only give 4 stars because i never used the amplifier i bought the enclosure separate though and boy do these pound the bass is tight and the highs and lows are just amazing these even hit harder then my rockford fosgate punches
From: donnie | Date: 1/16/2013 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Excellent product!!! Sounds amazing for the amazing price!! I love it!
From: Matt | Date: 3/12/2013 3:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Can't go wrong for 200 dollars best speakers I Ever bought and I had a lot of systems two thumbs up good job mtx
From: patrick | Date: 3/28/2013 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
The kickers hit ridiculous and the amp is a little underpowered but it you're not going for competition level these would be a great set to get and for the price you can't find anything better
From: Austin | Date: 3/28/2013 1:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Pure brilliance. These are by far the best I have had. I have tried the expensive brands and there is no need. Buy these now. Easily the best on the market for the price right now!! A MUST BUY
From: jacob | Date: 3/28/2013 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Absolutely outstanding quality. Upgraded from MTX 10" Blue Thunders, and I couldn't be happier. Be careful with theses though, because due to the awesome quality, and loud, clear bass, one could say that these terminators truly do live up to their name. Excellent performance, break in quickly and don't disappoint. EVER. Thanks MTX Audio, you've outdone yourselves. Keep up the amazing work.
From: Adam | Date: 3/30/2013 7:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Decent subwoofers with great build quality. I was expecting something with a bit more kick but these are a good value.
From: Stanley | Date: 3/31/2013 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Best speakers i heard for a very reasonable price THANKS YOUR GUYS !
From: Tevin | Date: 4/5/2013 6:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
The terminator subs are amazing in my truck, they shake everything and the quality is just amazing and they dont sound crappy like other expensive modules ive tried, Great Job MTX you really gave us something :)
From: DJ RAVE | Date: 4/23/2013 4:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
subs are good and amp is a ;ittle weak but the amp this gives you is good for breaking the subs in but after that i would get a better amp for these subs!!
From: joel | Date: 4/24/2013 1:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
eu queria sabe si som 400 rms um o os dois junto y presisa bateria de cuantos para tocar este mtx por favor me ajudem
From: Andrei | Date: 5/3/2013 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
I always like the terminators, I had the single 12" before, never had a problem. Now I have a bigger car so I decided to get a dual 12". Very worth the price, rich bass, decent looking, money well spent.
From: Chen | Date: 5/4/2013 4:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
sucks they blew i had six of these and the thing blew up garbage!!!!!!!!!
From: mike | Date: 5/8/2013 1:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
I bought this set knowing that mtx was a quality brand. I've owned MTX before and they were great subs. these speakers are absolutely worth what you pay for them, excellent sound and great bass. the only con I have seen so far is the amp that comes with this set gets hot quick, I have the gain set to where its suppose to be and I do listen to my music loud, but it gets hot quick, I haven't had any problems yet and will update my review if I do. Great addition to stock system for the lil $ spent!
From: sean | Date: 6/7/2013 10:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
they exploded my whole car.....as you can probably guess im not to happy..
From: colin | Date: 7/26/2013 4:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
nice sounding, great lookin setup... amp does seem to be a bit underpowered and shuts off when overheated...great for adding some bass to stock bose system
From: david | Date: 8/14/2013 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
Excellent sound and great price what's not to like.
From: Charles | Date: 8/23/2013 12:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
my focus zx3
just got these for my focus zx3 and cant wait to get them wired up see how they sound in my hatch they look solid as hell very impressed so far T&A extreme customs...tom.b
From: Guest | Date: 1/14/2014 8:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Avatar
instructions
no instructions
From: Eric | Date: 4/13/2014 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Avatar
Terminators amp and subs
I put these in my 02 ford crown vic and i fell in love i read the ratings and still order them at my own risk and im glade i ordered them got to order another set for my truck
From: Guest | Date: 4/26/2014 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avatar
terminators amp and sub
there shit dont buy cause they smoked on me when i dumped water on em

[by MTX C.S. Team - We tried to contact you but the email you entered was undeliverable?]
From: Guest | Date: 5/19/2014 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Fit My Car
Year:
Make:
Model:
Body:
Option: (Edit)


(Edit)

Join Us!