Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great amp, worth every penny
I had bought this along with two 12" 2 Ohm TN12-02 Terminator subs, it powers the subs just enough without straining them depending how the gain and LPF is set. I would highly recommend this for people with small systems and for beginners wanting to upgrade from stock. You definitely get your money's worth!
Guest | 3/23/2014 10:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
As a big fan of MTX Audio, I would recommend ANY of their products to anyone who wants premium quality for a very good price. I will continue to buy from MTX.
claude | 9/29/2013 1:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I am very much satisfied wit the item I bought from you guys I would most def. recommend this product to any buyers that are lookin for a nice sound system
Anthony | 8/24/2013 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sounds great on my two. Mtx marine 10s
Jimmy | 8/22/2013 3:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
(very)good things come in small packages!
Garry | 8/20/2013 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have been a dedicated Rockford Fosgate amp user since 1992. I recently purchased an MTX 500 watt mono block and in the words of Rapunzel, "I am never going back." MTX beats RF on price, specs, customer service and warranty.  I wish I had found out about MTX years ago.  
eric | 8/7/2013 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent amp for the price. Works good with my set of 12's.
Joshua | 7/29/2013 3:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great, good value
Joe | 6/23/2013 12:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easily installed and adjusted. Performs well for such a small package.
Jeremy | 5/29/2013 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
easy to hook up, gives me the output I was looking for.
Scott | 5/24/2013 5:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent order and fast shipping like always
Jon | 5/24/2013 2:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I've always used mtx amps. After over 10 years my older mtx amp finally gave out. I looked around and found this amp priced very well! I ordered it through the mtx website and got it delivered faster than expected! As soon as i opened the package i went to install my new mtx amp, hooked it up and was stoked to hear how wellot worked! I'm running my subs in parallel and the bass that comes from my silverado is awesome! This amp performs great, better than expected! & i was expecting alot! Thanks!
Andrew | 3/28/2013 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)